Andres Kauts

visionäär

53 738 759

andres@elektriteater.ee

Elo Vilks

programm, piletimüük, subtiitrid

5532785

elo@elektriteater.ee

Johannes Lõhmus

filmilevi konsultant

johannes@elektriteater.ee

Kadri Lind

PÖFFi turundus

55 561 541

kadri@elektriteater.ee

Karmen Otu

administratsioon

56 631 234

karmen@elektriteater.ee

Mihkel Salk

produktsioon

55 63 98 29

mihkel@elektriteater.ee